Events Archive

Bobst-AUB Collaborative

Call for Research Collaboration

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 (All day)

What's Next for Lebanon?

Mon, Oct 12, 2020, 12:00 pm

Workshop on the Politics of Every Day Contestation in the Arab World

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 (All day) to Sat, Mar 21, 2020 (All day)

Nisreen Salti, AUB

Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 4:30 pm

Hiba Khodr, AUB

Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 4:30 pm

Danyel Reiche, Public Lecture

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 5:30 pm

WESSI Florence

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Sep 28, 2019 (All day)

Rima Majed, AUB Visiting Scholar Seminar

Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Workshop on International Relations at the Global and Regional Level

Tue, Oct 30, 2018, 12:00 pm to Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 12:00 pm

WESSI Alumni Workshop at AUB

Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 12:00 pm to Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 12:00 pm

Pages