Associated Faculty

  • Christopher Achen

      • Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences. Professor of Politics
    • Email: achen@princeton.edu
    • Website: politics.princeton.edu
  • Faisal Z. Ahmed

      • Assistant Professor of Politics
    • Email: fzahmed@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu
  • Melissa M. Lee

      • Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: mmlee@princeton.edu
    • Website: melissamlee.com
  • Kristopher Ramsay

      • Associate Professor of Politics
    • Email: kramsay@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu
  • Jacob N. Shapiro

      • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: jns@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu
  • LaFleur Stephens-Dougan

  • Ezra Suleiman

      • IBM Professor in International Studies. Professor of Politics
    • Email: suleiman@princeton.edu
    • Website: politics.princeton.edu
  • Rory Truex

      • Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: rtruex@princeton.edu
    • Website: www.rorytruex.com
  • Ali A. Valenzuela

      • Assistant Professor of Politics
    • Email: aavalenz@princeton.edu
    • Website: www.princeton.edu
  • Leonard Wantchekon

      • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
    • Email: lwantche@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu
  • Jennifer Widner

      • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: jwidner@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu
  • Andreas Wiedemann

      • Assistant Professor of Politics
    • Email: awiedemann@princeton.edu
    • Website: www.abwiedemann.com
  • Deborah Yashar

      • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
    • Email: dyashar@princeton.edu
    • Website: scholar.princeton.edu